[GreenKeys] IP Address 69.121.86.76
George B. Hutchison
w7tty at centurylink.net
Sat Apr 7 12:03:17 EDT 2012
GreenKeyers - - -
This morning someone at IP address 69.121.86.76, attempted several
times to send and item to the Autostart system.
The format was incorrect and Autostart refused to accept the data.
I can state that the IP is a firm known as Optimum Online, and that
the location is in the Bronx, New York.
The photo on Google indicates that the address ius in the middle of
a nice wooded area, which I doubt is the real case.
If that person would be so good as to send me their name and phone
number, I will call them and work with them to geet their formatting
correct, and actrually watch the autostart input as they send the
traffic.
Now what better service than that is provided by we unwashed who try
and do out best??
Swend your phone number or calle me at 360-683-3235, or my cell at
360-775-1128.
I will be here cranking out info for ITTY, NATIONAL and WLO for ne
next couple of hours, yet would welcome your call.
No other ITTY Service is that kind. HMMM.. Actually I know of no
other ITTY service, so you have really hit the Customer Service
Jackpot.
George - W7TTY - ITTY Central
More information about the GreenKeys
mailing list