[GreenKeys] Do you know this person?
E.
hanyou at xsmail.com
Wed Aug 4 13:40:20 EDT 2021
I would personally need to see the machine on photo, before making any jumps. Check out the link below.
https://www.google.com/search?sa=G&hl=en&tbs=simg:CAQSlQIJy44J30iyfjcaiQILELCMpwgaOgo4CAQSFIwx0yLfH_1A9zh_1uFasw8R-mIfEDGhpILyhj2LTYg9Bcq0NaKcUT6Epzdwm2zeuu1CAFMAQMCxCOrv4IGgoKCAgBEgQmZ1LWDAsQne3BCRqpAQokChBvZmZpY2UgZXF1aXBtZW502qWI9gMMCgovbS8wM3F0Z2prCiAKDW91dHB1dCBkZXZpY2XapYj2AwsKCS9tLzA0NF84NwobCghkb2N1bWVudNqliPYDCwoJL20vMDE1YnYzCiYKEmFjY291bnRpbmcgbWFjaGluZdqliPYDDAoKL20vMDJ6OHY3eQoaCghwcmludGluZ9qliPYDCgoIL20vMGM1bXEM&q=wire+service&tbm=isch&ved=2ahUKEwj42ZiP9JfyAhVG054KHeB1CdYQ2A4oAXoECAEQMw&biw=1448&bih=690
> On Aug 4, 2021, at 12:24 pm, Jim Cooper <jim.w2jc at gmail.com> wrote:
>
> The photo is taken from a magazine or some other
> printed item ... it is not a photo of the actual machine.
>
> I immediately suspected phishing ...
>
> w2jc
More information about the GreenKeys
mailing list